Elton John RSD Vinyl: Live Moscow [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

A1 Daniel
A2 Skyline Pigeon
A3 Take Me To The Pilot
A4 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time)
B1 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
B2 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
B3 Candle In The Wind
B4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
C1 Funeral For A Friend
C2 Tonight
C3 Better Off Dead
C4 Bennie And The Jets
D1 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
D2 Crazy Water
D3 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) / Pinball Wizard
D4 Crocodile Rock
D5 Get Back / Back In The U.S.S.R.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store