Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Biggie Duets: The Final Chapter (RSD 2021) - The Notorious B.I.G. [VINYL Limited Edition]

'Biggie Duets: The Final Chapter' is the second posthumous album from The Notorious B.I.G, featuring a collection of orchestrated duets between Biggie and hip-hop heavyweights including; Jay-Z, Faith Evans, Missy Elliot, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, P Diddy, Eminem and many more. The album - which is platinum certified in the USA - will be made available on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 2005, pressed on red and black LPs and accompanied by a 7-inch showcasing two previous unreleased bonus cuts, exclusively for Record Store Day 2021. Strictly limited to 10,000 copies.

Disc 1
1. B.I.G Live in Jamaica (Intro) - The Notorious B.I.G.
2. It Has Been Said (Feat. P. Diddy, Eminem & Obie Trice) - The Notorious B.I.G.
3. Spit Your Game (Feat. Twist & Bone Thugs-n-Harmony) - The Notorious B.I.G.
4. Watchu Want (Feat. Jay-Z & the Notorious B.I.G.) - The Commission
5. Get Your Grind On (Feat. Big Pun, Fat Joe & Freeway) - The Notorious B.I.G.
6. Living the Life (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Faith Evans, Cherri Dennis & Bobby V) - The Notorious B.I.G.
7. The Greatest Rapper (Interlude) - The Notorious B.I.G.
8. 1970 Somethin' (Feat. The Game & Faith Evans) - The Notorious B.I.G.
9. Nasty Girl (Feat. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge & Avery Storm) - The Notorious B.I.G.
10. Living in Pain (Feat. 2Pac, Mary J. Blige & Nas) - The Notorious B.I.G.
11. I'm With Whateva (Feat. Lil Wayne, Juelz Santana & Jim Jones) - The Notorious B.I.G.
Disc 2
1. Beef (Feat. Mobb Deep) - The Notorious B.I.G.
2. My Dad (Interlude) - The Notorious B.I.G.
3. Hustler's Story (Feat. Scarface, Akon & Big Gee) - The Notorious B.I.G.
4. Breakin' Old Habits (Feat. T.I. & Slim Thug) - The Notorious B.I.G.
5. Ultimate Rush (Feat. Missy Elliott) - The Notorious B.I.G.
6. Mi Casa (Feat. R. Kelly & Charlie Wilson) - The Notorious B.I.G.
7. Little Homie (Interlude) - The Notorious B.I.G.
8. Hold Ya Head (Feat. Bob Marley) - The Notorious B.I.G.
9. Just a Memory (Feat. The Clipse) - The Notorious B.I.G.
10. Wake Up (Feat. KoRn) - The Notorious B.I.G.
11. Love Is Everlasting (Outro) - The Notorious B.I.G.
Disc 3
1. Want That Old Thing Back (Feat. Ja Rule & Ralph Tresvant) - The Notorious B.I.G.
2. Running Your Mouth (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Foxy Brown, Fabolous & Busta Rhymes) - The Notorious B.I.G.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.