Sound & Color: - Alabama Shakes [CD Deluxe Edition]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The repackaged deluxe set of the groundbreaking, second, GRAMMY-winning 2015 album; 'Sound & Color' will feature seven bonus tracks pulled from unreleased studio material, b-sides and live recordings plus reimagined artwork by GRAMMY-winning art director Frank Harkins and new photos.

Disc 1
1. Sound and Color - Alabama Shakes (3.02)
2. Don't Wanna Fight - Alabama Shakes (3.53)
3. Dunes - Alabama Shakes (4.18)
4. Future People - Alabama Shakes (3.22)
5. Gimme All Your Love - Alabama Shakes (4.03)
6. This Feeling - Alabama Shakes (4.29)
7. Guess Who - Alabama Shakes (3.16)
8. The Greatest - Alabama Shakes (3.50)
9. Shoegaze - Alabama Shakes (2.59)
10. Miss You - Alabama Shakes (3.47)
11. Gemini - Alabama Shakes (6.36)
12. Over My Head - Alabama Shakes (3.51)
13. Drive By Baby (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
14. Joe (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
15. Someday (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
16. Don't Wanna Fight (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
17. Future People (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
18. Dunes (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes
19. Over My Head (Bonus Track) - Alabama Shakes


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.