Sign O' the Times: - Prince [CD Deluxe Edition]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

This 3CD Deluxe Edition will feature the classic album remastered for the very first time by Prince's original mastering engineer Bernie Grundman, along with single mixes and edits released in the period the album was released.

Disc 1
1. Sign O' the Times - Prince
2. Play in the Sunshine - Prince
3. Housequake - Prince
4. The Ballad of Dorothy Parker - Prince
5. It - Prince
6. Starfish and Coffee - Prince
7. Slow Love - Prince
8. Hot Thing - Prince
9. Forever in My Life - Prince
Disc 2
1. U Got the Look - Prince
2. If I Was Your Girlfriend - Prince
3. Strange Relationship - Prince
4. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man - Prince
5. The Cross - Prince
6. It's Gonna Be a Beautiful Night - Prince
7. Adore - Prince
Disc 3
1. Sign O' the Times (7" Single Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
2. La, La, La, He, He, Hee (7" Single Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
3. La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Highly Explosive) [7" Single Edit] (Bonus Track) - Prince
4. If I Was Your Girlfriend (7" Single Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
5. Shockadelic (12" Long Version) (Bonus Track) - Prince
6. Shockadelic ("If I Was Your Girlfriend" B-side) (Bonus Track) - Prince
7. U Got the Look (Long Look) [12" Edit] (Bonus Track) - Prince
8. Housequake (7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
9. Housequake (7 Minutes Moquake) [12" Edit] (Bonus Track) - Prince
10. I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man (Fade 7" Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
11. Hot Thing (7" Single Edit) (Bonus Track) - Prince
12. Hot Thing (Extended Remix) (Bonus Track) - Prince
13. Hot Thing (Dub Version) (Bonus Track) - Prince


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store