Reflektor - Arcade Fire [CD] OUT 03.01.20 PRE-ORDER NOW

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Fourth studio album by the Canadian indie rock band. Featuring the single of the same name, 'Reflektor' debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart. The album, for which the cover features an image of Rodin's sculpture of Orpheus and Eurydice, also includes the tracks 'Normal Person', 'Porno' and 'We Exist'.

Disc 1
1. Reflektor - Arcade Fire (7.34)
2. We Exist - Arcade Fire (5.44)
3. Flashbulb Eyes - Arcade Fire (2.42)
4. Here Comes the Night Time - Arcade Fire (6.30)
5. Normal Person - Arcade Fire (4.22)
6. You Already Know - Arcade Fire (3.59)
7. Joan of Arc - Arcade Fire (5.26)
Disc 2
1. Here Comes the Night Time II - Arcade Fire (2.52)
2. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice) - Arcade Fire (6.13)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus) - Arcade Fire (6.42)
4. Porno - Arcade Fire (6.02)
5. Afterlife - Arcade Fire (5.52)
6. Supersymmetry - Arcade Fire (11.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store