This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Edna is the debut studio album by British rapper Headie One. It features guests such as: Aitch, AJ Tracey, Drake, Future, Haile, Ivorian Doll, Kaash Paige, Kenny Beats, Mahalia, M Huncho, Skepta, Stormzy, Young Adz, Young T and Bugsey.

The album, which was released digitally in October, debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart. It also charted in Australia, Belgium, Canada, the Netherlands, Ireland and Scotland.

Irving Ajay, known professionally as Headie One, is a British rapper, singer and songwriter from Tottenham, North London. In 2018, he released the mixtape The One, which included the rapper RV's "Know Better," which became an "underground hit." There are already eight mixtapes in the musician's discography. He is also a member of the rap group OFB.

1. "Teach Me"
2. "Psalm 35"
3. "Bumpy Ride" (featuring M Huncho)
4. "Triple Science"
5. "The Light"
6. "Ain't It Different" (featuring AJ Tracey and Stormzy )
7. "Mainstream"
8. "Princess Cuts" (featuring Young T & Bugsey)
9. "21 Gun Salute" (featuring Young Adz)
10. "Five Figures"
11. "Hear No Evil" (featuring Future)
12. "Breathing"
13. "Only You Freestyle" (featuring Drake)
14. "Try Me" (featuring Skepta)
15. "FU Pay Me "(featuring Ivorian Doll and Kenny Beats)
16." Parlez-Vous Anglais "(featuring Aitch)
17. "Everything Nice" (featuring Haile)
18. "You / Me" (featuring Mahalia)
19. "Therapy"
20. "Col d" (featuring Kaash Paige)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.