Crawler: - IDLES [2LP VINYL Deluxe Edition]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

IDLES return in 2021 with 'Crawler' - an album of reflection and healing amid a worldwide pandemic that stretched the planet's collective mental and physical health to the breaking point. Frontman Joe Talbot says, 'We want people who've gone through trauma, heartbreak, and loss to feel like they're not alone, and also how it is possible to reclaim joy from those experiences'. IDLES albums have always been anchored by these overarching themes, but the ability of the band to juxtapose beauty and rage with humour and drama has never felt more satisfying than on 'Crawler'.

Disc 1
1. MTT 420 RR - IDLES
2. The Wheel - IDLES
3. When the Lights Come On - IDLES
4. Car Crash - IDLES
5. The New Sensation - IDLES
6. Stockholm Syndrome - IDLES
7. The Beachland Ballroom - IDLES
8. Crawl! - IDLES
9. Meds - IDLES
10. Kelechi - IDLES
11. Progress - IDLES
12. Wizz - IDLES
13. King Snake - IDLES
14. The End - IDLES


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.