Burn My Eyes - Limited Deluxe Edition Gold & Orange Vinyl - Machine Head [VINYL Deluxe Edition Limited Edition]

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Inspired by the social tension following the L.A. riots, Oakland-based heavy metal outfit Machine Head released their debut studio album 'Burn My Eyes' back in 1994, one of the best-selling debuts of its genre and kicking off a career that continues to this day. Run Out Records gives it a deluxe double-vinyl re-issue.

Disc 1
1. Davidian - Machine Head
2. Old - Machine Head
3. A Thousand Lies - Machine Head
4. None But My Own - Machine Head
5. The Rage to Overcome - Machine Head
6. Death Church - Machine Head
7. A Nation On Fire - Machine Head
8. Blood for Blood - Machine Head
Disc 2
1. I'm Your God Now - Machine Head
2. Real Eyes, Realize, Real Lies - Machine Head
3. Block - Machine Head
4. Death Church (Demo) (Bonus Track) - Machine Head
5. Old (Demo) (Bonus Track) - Machine Head
6. The Rage to Overcome (Demo) (Bonus Track) - Machine Head
7. A Nation On Fire (Demo) (Bonus Track) - Machine Head
8. Real Lies/Fuck It All (Demo) (Bonus Track) - Machine Head


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.