40: - Stray Cats [CD] OUT 24.05.19 PRE-ORDER NOW

This item is available on PRE-ORDER only
and will be dispatched to you on the official release date.

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

After reuniting in early 2019 for a handful of reunion shows, rockabilly revivalists Stray Cats release '40' to mark their 40th anniversary.

Disc 1
1. Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me) - Stray Cats
2. Rock It Off - Stray Cats
3. I've Got Love If You Want It - Stray Cats
4. Cry Danger - Stray Cats
5. I Attract Trouble - Stray Cats
6. Three Time's a Charm - Stray Cats
7. That's Messed Up - Stray Cats
8. When Nothing's Going Right - Stray Cats
9. Desperado - Stray Cats
10. Mean Pickin' Mama - Stray Cats
11. I'll Be Looking Out for You - Stray Cats
12. Devil Train - Stray Cats


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle