Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Bitter Pill - Gavin James [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Debut studio album by the Irish singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'The Book of Love', 'For You', 'Bitter Pill', '22' and 'Nervous'.

Disc 1
1. Bitter Pill - Gavin James (3.59)
2. For You - Gavin James (3.01)
3. Nervous - Gavin James (3.36)
4. Remember Me - Gavin James (3.55)
5. Coming Home - Gavin James (3.55)
6. 22 - Gavin James (3.58)
7. I Don't Know Why - Gavin James (3.58)
8. Ghost - Gavin James (4.08)
9. Hole in My Heart - Gavin James (3.02)
10. Say Hello - Gavin James (3.13)
11. Two Hearts - Gavin James (3.57)
12. Till the Sun Comes Up - Gavin James (3.56)
13. The Book of Love - Gavin James (2.56)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0825646823376

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.