Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


All Things Must Pass - George Harrison [3 CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison's 'All Things Must Pass' is being celebrated with a suite of releases highlighted by a stunning updated mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison. The 3CD Deluxe Edition contains an all-new remix by Paul Hicks and features the main album on Discs 1 & 2 followed by Disc 3 featuring 17 tracks of demo recordings, session outtakes and studio jams. Housed in a square box with scaled down version of the original poster, it includes a 20-page booklet with photos, introduction, and notes from Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album.

Disc 1
1. Beware of Darkness - George Harrison
2. Apple Scruffs - George Harrison
3. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) - George Harrison
4. Awaiting On You All - George Harrison
5. All Things Must Pass - George Harrison
6. I Dig Love - George Harrison
7. Art of Dying - George Harrison
8. Isn't It a Pity (Version 2) - George Harrison
9. Hear Me Lord - George Harrison

Disc 2
1. I'd Have You Anytime - George Harrison
2. My Sweet Lord - George Harrison
3. Wah-wah - George Harrison
4. Isn't It a Pity (Version 1) - George Harrison
5. What Is Life - George Harrison
6. If Not for You - George Harrison
7. Behind That Locked Door - George Harrison
8. Let It Down - George Harrison
9. Run of the Mill - George Harrison
10. Out of the Blue - George Harrison
11. It's Johnny's Birthday - George Harrison
12. Plug Me In - George Harrison
13. I Remember Jeep - George Harrison
14. Thanks for the Pepperoni - George Harrison

Disc 3
1. Isn't It a Pity (Take 14) - George Harrison
2. Wah-wah (Take 1) - George Harrison
3. I'd Have You Anytime (Take 5) - George Harrison
4. Art of Dying (Take 1) - George Harrison
5. Isn't It a Pity (Take 27) - George Harrison
6. If Not for You (Take 2) - George Harrison
7. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine) [take 1] - George Harrison
8. What Is Life (Take 1) - George Harrison
9. Beware of Darkness (Take 8) - George Harrison
10. Hear Me Lord (Take 5) - George Harrison
11. Let It Down (Take 1) - George Harrison
12. Run of the Mill (Take 36) - George Harrison
13. Down to the River (Rocking Chair Jam) [take 1] - George Harrison
14. Get Back (Take 1) - George Harrison
15. Almost 12 Bar Honky Tonk (Take 1) - George Harrison
16. It's Johnny's Birthday (Take 1) - George Harrison
17. Woman Don't You Cry for Me (Take 5) - George Harrison

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3567602

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.