DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Country Hits - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash
2. Blue Bayou - Lynn Anderson
3. Ruben James - Kenny Rogers
4. Coal Miner's Daughter - Loretta Lynn
5. Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson
6. Big Mamou - Waylon Jennings
7. Sweet Dreams - Wanda Jackson
8. Sixteen Tons - Frankie Lane
9. Folsom Prison Blues - Johnny Cash
10. Fever - Billie Jo Spears
11. Green Green Grass of Home - Don Gibson
12. I'm Sorry - Brenda Lee
13. If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body - The Bellamy Brothers
14. City of New Orleans - Willie Nelson
15. Letter to Heaven - Dolly Parton
16. Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town - Kenny Rogers
17. If I Were a Carpenter - Lynn Anderson
18. Me and Bobby McGee - Kenny Rogers
Disc 2
1. Blanket On the Ground - Billie Jo Spears
2. Tennessee Waltz - Patti Page
3. Love Me Tender - Elvis Presley
4. Release Me - Dolly Parton
5. These Boots Are Made for Walking - Lee Hazlewood
6. You're Looking at Country - Loretta Lynn
7. Where Do I Go from Here - Don Williams
8. Some Birds - Anne Murray
9. Why My Lord - Johnny Cash
10. Ease the Want in Me - Billie Jo Spears
11. Help Me Make It Through the Night - Charley Pride
12. I'm Getting Better - Jim Reeves
13. Keep On Truckin' - Dave Dudley
14. Crying in the Rain - Tammy Wynette
15. Mystery Blues - Billie Jo Spears
16. For the Good Times - Kenny Rogers
17. El Paso City - Marty Robbins
18. King of the Road - Roger Miller


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.