Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

Beautiful Life - Nathan Carter [CD]

Third studio album from the Irish country/folk singer. Debuting at #34 in the UK Albums Chart the album features a collection of classic folk and modern pop songs ranging from the 1960s up to the present day.

Disc 1
1. Wagon Wheel - Nathan Carter (3.33)
2. Where I Wanna Be - Nathan Carter (3.23)
3. Caledonia - Nathan Carter (4.34)
4. Boat to Liverpool - Nathan Carter (3.36)
5. Beautiful Lie - Nathan Carter (3.30)
6. Call You Home - Nathan Carter (3.42)
7. Saw You Running - Nathan Carter (2.45)
8. Lay Down Beside Me - Nathan Carter (3.27)
9. One for the Road - Nathan Carter (3.03)
10. On the Other Side - Nathan Carter (3.45)
11. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off - Nathan Carter (3.08)
12. Drift Away - Nathan Carter (3.19)
13. Welcome to the Weekend - Nathan Carter (2.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4723856

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.