The Last Goodbye: - Christie Hennessy & The RTE Concert Orchestra [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc: 1
1. Messenger Boy
2. Maybe
3. Oh Jealous Heart
4. Remember Me (And I Will Be With You)
5. The Actor
6. All The Lies That You Told Me
7. Soho Square
8. If You Were To Fall (And I Was To Fall In Love With You) [with Hermione Hennessy]
9. Every Time A Star Falls
10. Roll Back The Clouds (I Am A Star)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle