Harmony: - Josh Groban [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

With 'Harmony', Groban performs a collection of timeless songs along with two originals, showcasing the artist's unparalleled vocal prowess. Highlights include 'The Impossible Dream', 'Angels', 'I Can't Make You Love Me', 'Celebrate Me Home', 'She' and many more. The album was mostly produced by Bernie Herms with additional songs produced by Steve Jordan, Tommee Profitt, and Federico Vindver.

Disc 1
1. The World We Knew (Over and Over) - Josh Groban
2. Angels - Josh Groban
3. Celebrate Me Home - Josh Groban
4. Shape of My Heart (Feat. Leslie Odom Jr.) - Josh Groban
5. Your Face - Josh Groban
6. Both Sides Now (Feat. Sara Bareilles) - Josh Groban
7. She - Josh Groban
8. The Impossible Dream - Josh Groban
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Josh Groban
10. It's Now Or Never - Josh Groban
11. I Can't Make You Love Me - Josh Groban
12. The Fullest (Feat. Kirk Franklin) - Josh Groban


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.