DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Flicker: Featuring the RTÉ Concert Orchestra - Niall Horan [CD]

Disc 1
1. The Tide - Niall Horan
2. This Town - Niall Horan
3. Too Much to Ask - Niall Horan
4. Paper Houses - Niall Horan
5. You and Me - Niall Horan
6. Seeing Blind - Niall Horan
7. Fire Away - Niall Horan
8. So Long - Niall Horan
9. Flicker - Niall Horan


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.