Annie: Original Soundtrack - Ralph Burns [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Tomorrow - Aileen Quinn And The Orphans (1.36)
2. It's the Hard-knock Life - Aileen Quinn, Toni Ann Gisondi And Chorus (3.42)
3. Maybe - Aileen Quinn (2.00)
4. Dumb Dog - Aileen Quinn (0.54)
5. Sandy - Aileen Quinn And Orphans (2.04)
6. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here - Aileen Quinn And Ann Reinking (3.35)
7. Little Girls - Carol Burnett (3.12)
8. We Got Annie - Ann Reinking, Lu Leonard, Geoffrey Holder And Roger Minami (2.25)
9. Let's Go to the Movies - Aileen Quinn, Ann Reinking, Albert Finney And Chorus (4.41)
10. Sign - Carol Burnett And Albert Finney (2.51)
11. You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile - Peter Marshall, Cast And Orphans (3.01)
12. Easy Street - Carol Burnett, Tim Curry And Bernadette Peters (3.17)
13. Tomorrow - Aileen Quinn, Albert Finney, Lois DeBanzie And Edward Herrmann (2.24)
14. Maybe - Aileen Quinn And Albert Finney (1.39)
15. Finale:I Don't Need Anything But You/We Got Annie/Tommorow - Aileen Quinn, Albert Finney, Chorus And Orphans (4.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.