Father Brown: The Complete Series - Ian Fordyce [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 13 episodes from the classic 1970s series featuring Kenneth More as the detective-cum-clergyman, Father Brown. Episodes comprise: 'The Hammer of God', 'The Oracle of the Dog', 'The Curse of the Golden Cross', 'The Eye of Apollo', 'The Three Tools of Death', 'The Mirror of the Magistrate', 'The Dagger With Wings', 'The Actor and the Alibi', 'The Quick One', 'The Man With Two Beards', 'The Head of Caesar', 'The Arrow of Heaven' and 'The Secret Garden'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store