Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Super One (Orange Version): - SuperM [CD]

Featuring 15 tracks highlighting the group's energetically hopeful vibe, conveying the members' collective message that we're all 'Super' and we can overcome any hardship together as 'One'.

Disc 1
1. One (Monster & Infinity) - SuperM
2. Infinity - SuperM
3. Monster - SuperM
4. Wish You Were Here - SuperM
5. Big Chance - SuperM
6. 100 - SuperM
7. Tiger Inside - SuperM
8. Better Days - SuperM
9. Together at Home - SuperM
10. Drip - SuperM
11. Line 'Em Up - SuperM
12. Dangerous Woman - SuperM
13. Step Up - SuperM
14. So Long - SuperM
15. With You - SuperM

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.