Orchestrated- Volume 2 - Joe Dolan & The RTE Concert Orchestra [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1. It's You, It's You, It's You
2. Disco 2000
3. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling (With Niamh Kavanagh)
5. More and More
6. The Air That I Breathe
7. Teresa
8. Everybody Hurts (With the Line Up Choir)
9. Pretty Brown Eyes
10. Brilliant Disguise
11. Hush Hush Maria
12. Cottage By the Lee
13. Ave Maria
14. You're Such a Good Looking Woman (With Pete Conway)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store