Orchestrated- Volume 1 - Joe Dolan & The RTE Concert Orchestra [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc: 1
1. Always On My Mind
2. You're Such a Good Looking Woman
3. Make Me An Island
4. The Answer To Everything
5. The Universal
6. Ciara
7. Have I Told You Lately
8. Starman
9. If I Could Put My Life on Paper
10. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
11. Foggy Dew
12. O Holy Night
13. Goodbye Venice Goodbye


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store