Divinely Uninspired to a Hellish Extent - Lewis Capaldi [Deluxe CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut studio album by the Scottish singer-songwriter, including hit singles 'Grace', 'Hold Me While You Wait' and UK number one 'Someone You Loved'. This edition features three bonus tracks: 'Before You Go', 'Leaving My Love Behind' and 'Let It Roll'.

Disc 1
1. Grace - Lewis Capaldi
2. Bruises - Lewis Capaldi
3. Hold Me While You Wait - Lewis Capaldi
4. Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi
5. Maybe - Lewis Capaldi
6. Forever - Lewis Capaldi
7. One - Lewis Capaldi
8. Don't Get Me Wrong - Lewis Capaldi
9. Hollywood - Lewis Capaldi
10. Lost On You - Lewis Capaldi
11. Fade - Lewis Capaldi
12. Headspace - Lewis Capaldi
13. Before You Go (Bonus Track) - Lewis Capaldi
14. Leaving My Love Behind (Bonus Track) - Lewis Capaldi
15. Let It Roll (Bonus Track) - Lewis Capaldi


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.