Heaven and Hell - Meat Loaf [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf (4.55)
2. Faster Than the Speed of Night - Bonnie Tyler (4.42)
3. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth - Meat Loaf (5.05)
4. Have You Ever Seen the Rain? - Bonnie Tyler (4.08)
5. Read 'Em & Weep - Meat Loaf (3.48)
6. Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler (4.31)
7. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Meat Loaf (4.50)
8. Holding Out for a Hero - Bonnie Tyler (4.25)
9. Dead Ringer for Love - Meat Loaf (4.23)
10. If You Were a Woman (And I Was a Man) - Bonnie Tyler (4.02)
11. If You Really Want To - Meat Loaf (3.39)
12. Straight from the Heart - Bonnie Tyler (3.43)
13. Loving You's A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It - Bonnie Tyler (5.50)
14. Heaven Can Wait - Meat Loaf (4.41)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.