DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Back to Black - Amy Winehouse [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the late singer. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'.

Disc 1
1. Rehab - Amy Winehouse (3.34)
2. You Know I'm No Good - Amy Winehouse (4.17)
3. Me and Mr Jones - Amy Winehouse (2.33)
4. Just Friends - Amy Winehouse (3.13)
5. Back to Black - Amy Winehouse (4.01)
6. Love Is a Losing Game - Amy Winehouse (2.35)
7. Tears Dry On Their Own - Amy Winehouse (3.06)
8. Wake Up Alone - Amy Winehouse (3.42)
9. Some Unholy War - Amy Winehouse (2.22)
10. He Can Only Hold Her - Amy Winehouse (2.46)
11. Addicted - Amy Winehouse (2.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.