DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Appetite for Destruction - Guns N' Roses [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Welcome to the Jungle - Guns N' Roses (4.31)
2. It's So Easy - Guns N' Roses (3.21)
3. Nightrain - Guns N' Roses (4.26)
4. Out Ta Get Me - Guns N' Roses (4.20)
5. Mr. Brownstone - Guns N' Roses (3.46)
6. Paradise City - Guns N' Roses (6.46)
7. My Michelle - Guns N' Roses (3.39)
8. Think About You - Guns N' Roses (3.50)
9. Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses (5.55)
10. You're Crazy - Guns N' Roses (3.25)
11. Anything Goes - Guns N' Roses (3.25)
12. Rocket Queen - Guns N' Roses (6.13)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.