Unknown Pleasures - Joy Division [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Disorder - Joy Division (3.32)
2. Day of the Lords - Joy Division (4.49)
3. Candidate - Joy Division (3.05)
4. Insight - Joy Division (4.29)
5. New Dawn Fades - Joy Division (4.48)
6. She's Lost Control - Joy Division (3.57)
7. Shadowplay - Joy Division (3.56)
8. Wilderness - Joy Division (2.39)
9. Interzone - Joy Division (2.16)
10. I Remember Nothing - Joy Division (5.54)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.