DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Best Of: - The Shadows [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Although the Shadows had a brief renaissance in the Seventies, largely fuelled by their Eurovision hit 'Let Me Be the One', this compilation documents the golden years of 1958 to 1961 - four brief years during which a unique sound was created, often imitated but never equalled, and which can instantly be recognised as 'The Sound of the Shadows'.

Disc 1
1. Apache - The Shadows
2. Kon-tiki - The Shadows
3. FBI - The Shadows
4. Man of Mystery - The Shadows
5. Stars Fell On Stockton - The Shadows
6. Quartermaster's Stores - The Shadows
7. Perfidia - The Shadows
8. The Savage - The Shadows
9. All Day - The Shadows
10. Wonderful Land - The Shadows
11. Dance On - The Shadows
12. The Frightened City - The Shadows
13. Gonzales - The Shadows
14. Peace Pipe - The Shadows
15. Guitar Tango - The Shadows
16. The Rumble - The Shadows
17. Shadoogie - The Shadows
18. Sleep Walk - The Shadows


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.