DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Save the Last Dance for Me - The Drifters [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Save the Last Dance for Me - The Drifters
2. I Count the Tears - The Drifters
3. Somebody New Dancing With You - The Drifters
4. Jackpot - The Drifters
5. No Sweet Lovin' - The Drifters
6. Sweets for My Sweet - The Drifters
7. Mexican Divorce - The Drifters
8. When My Little Girl Is Smiling - The Drifters
9. Some Kind of Wonderful - The Drifters
10. Please Stay - The Drifters
11. Nobody But Me - The Drifters
12. Room Full of Tears - The Drifters


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.