DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Nice 'N' Easy: - Frank Sinatra [VINYL]

In March 1953 he adopted a new approach, singing in an infectious, swinging style accompanied by modern sounding orchestral arrangements provided by conductor Nelson Riddle. Their perfect partnership would continue over a period of nine years, during which Sinatra produced some of his finest work including his superb 1960 album 'Nice 'n' Easy'. Nearly all the songs are slow, romantic ballads, although the title track has a more upbeat delivery. A masterful performance, we can imagine Frank adorned in his stylish Fedora hat, jacket draped loosely over his shoulders, standing at the microphone in Capitol's Hollywood based Studio A.

Disc 1
1. Nice 'N' Easy - Frank Sinatra
2. That Old Feeling - Frank Sinatra
3. How Deep Is the Ocean - Frank Sinatra
4. I've Got a Crush On You - Frank Sinatra
5. You Go to My Head - Frank Sinatra
6. Fools Rush In - Frank Sinatra
7. Nevertheless (I'm in Love With You) - Frank Sinatra
8. She's Funny That Way - Frank Sinatra
9. Try a Little Tenderness - Frank Sinatra
10. Embraceable You - Frank Sinatra
11. Mam'selle - Frank Sinatra
12. Dream - Frank Sinatra


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.