'+ - Ed Sheeran [VINYL]

Debut studio album by the British singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and features the singles 'The A Team', 'You Need Me, I Don't Need You' and 'Lego House'.

Disc 1
1. The a Team - Ed Sheeran (4.18)
2. Drunk - Ed Sheeran (3.20)
3. U.N.I - Ed Sheeran (3.48)
4. Grade 8 - Ed Sheeran (2.59)
5. Wake Me Up - Ed Sheeran (3.49)
6. Small Bump - Ed Sheeran (4.19)
7. This - Ed Sheeran (3.15)
8. The City - Ed Sheeran (3.54)
9. Lego House - Ed Sheeran (3.05)
10. You Need Me, I Don't Need You - Ed Sheeran (3.40)
11. Kiss Me - Ed Sheeran (4.40)
12. Give Me Love - Ed Sheeran (8.46)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.