Dummy - Portishead [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

'Dummy' is the debut studio album by electronic band Portishead, released in 1994. The album won the 1995 Mercury Music Prize after receiving critical acclaim, and is often cited in the best albums of the '90s. The album includes songs such as 'Sour Times', 'Glory Box' and others.

Disc 1
1. Mysterons - Portishead (5.07)
2. Sour Times - Portishead (4.14)
3. Strangers - Portishead (3.58)
4. It Could Be Sweet - Portishead (4.20)
5. Wandering Star - Portishead (4.57)
6. Numb - Portishead (3.58)
7. Roads - Portishead (5.10)
8. Pedestal - Portishead (3.41)
9. Biscuit - Portishead (5.04)
10. Glory Box - Portishead (5.09)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.